URL must starts with (http/https) and ends with file extension
Edit your photos with just few clicks, upload your image, choose type of editing, insert requested data, then click on edit. The generated image can be accessed here and from 'MyFiles' page.
No one has access to your uploaded and generated images except you, and you can delete them from 'MyFiles' page. In general your photos will be deleted automatically if you stop browsing for an hour.
After uploading the image, choose from the avilable options, you can edit the same image again by clicking on 'yes' button in the upload zone and choose the generated image from 'MyFiles' button.
Every time you click on the edit button, a new image will be generated. Editing will only applied on the origin image if you didn't choose your new image from 'MyFiles' button.